Guest Author: David J. Robertson – In the Doghouse

Thanks for the guest slot, Sue 😀

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Ani winksShe is always having guests over… so I thought it was about time I had one too…someone who appreciates the finer points of canine literacy. He’s even a finalist in the People’s Book Prize telling Misty’s story. My two-legs needs to start taking lessons… she’ll never keep me in tennis balls at this rate!
Anyway… Enjoy!
Much love, Ani xxx


1

I must apologise – I did promise to do something for this blog some time ago, but things got a bit busy.

What do you mean ‘That makes a nice change!‘?

How rude.

You are right though, it has to be said. Ever since the heart attack and packing up work to do what I wanted to do (not a career changing path that I’d wholeheartedly recommend [see what I did there?]), I have taken things a little, shall we say, easier.

Yes, you can say I’d been…

View original post 1,258 more words

One thought on “Guest Author: David J. Robertson – In the Doghouse

Leave a Reply

